Book Details

  The Encyclopaedia of British Murder
Volume Five

Thirty One stories from 1901 to 1967
Includes the stories of;

Marcel Fougeron (1901), John (Jack) Edmunds, (1909), Marie Marguerite Alibert Fahmy (1923), Frederick Fuller and James Murphy (1927), Sidney Harry Fox (1930), George Brain (1938), George Kelly and Charles Connolly (1950), Henry John Burnett (1963)

145 Pages

Click on the book's picture to return to the dowloads page