Book Details

  The Encyclopaedia of British Murder
Volume Four

Thirty One stories from 1900 to 1967
Includes the stories of;

Harold Amos Apted (1902), Edward Henry Palmer (1913), Thomas Henry Allaway (1922), Ruth Jones (1940), Neville George Clevelly Heath (1946), Ruth Ellis (1955), Robert Lipman (1967)

152 Pages

Click on the book's picture to return to the dowloads page