Book Details

  The Encyclopaedia of British Murder
Volume Three

Twenty Six stories from 1901 to 1969
Includes the stories of;

Herbert John Bennett (1901), Walter Edward Fensham (1907), Minnie Gardner (1913), Thomas Caler (1920), Frederick George Murphy (1937), John George Haigh (1949), Styllou Pantopiou Christofi (1954),

146 Pages

Click on the book's picture to return to the dowloads page