Book Details

  The Encyclopaedia of British Murder
Volume Two

Twenty Seven stories from 1900 to 1963
Includes the stories of;

Mary Ann Spillane (1902), Samuel Atherley (1909), James Adams (1919), Edith Thompson and Frederick Bywaters (1923), William Burtoft (1933), Harold Hagger (1947), Donald Walton (1963)

138 Pages

Click on the book's picture to return to the dowloads page