Book Details

  The Encyclopaedia of British Murder
Volume One

Thirty Six stories from 1900 to 1967
Includes the stories of;

William Kirk (1901), Henry Bertram Starr (1903), Archibald Norval (1910), Charles Frembd (1910), Leo George O'Donnell (1917), John Kesterton Boss (1921), William Knighton (1927), Alfred Arthur Rouse (1931), Thomas Montoya (1944), Walter Graham Rowland (1947), Ronald Henry Marwood (1959) Valerie Dorothy Newell and others (1967)

153 Pages

Click on the book's picture to return to the dowloads page